行业链接

行业组织

AANA – Australian Assoc of National Advertisers – http://www.aana.com.au
ADMA (Australian Direct Marketing Association) – http://www.adma.com.au
Communications Council – http://www.communicationscouncil.org.au
AIMIA (Australian Interactive Multimedia Association) – http://www.aimia.com.au
Australian Marketing Institute (AMI) – http://www.ami.org.au
Australian Graphic Design Association – http://www.agda.com.au
Australian Institute of Professional Photography Ltd – http://www.aipp.com.au
International Advertising Association (IAA) – http://www.iaaglobal.org
Media Federation of Australia 
- http://www.mediafederation.org.au
Australasian Promotional Marketing Association – http://www.apma.com/
Public Relations Institute of Australia – http://www.pria.com.au/
World Federation of Advertisers – http://www.wfanet.org/en

澳大利亚传媒界

Circulations Audit Board (CAB) – http://www.auditbureau.org.au
Commercial Radio Australia – http://www.commercialradio.com.au
Free TV
- http://www.freetv.com.au/
INMA – http://www.inma.org
Magazine Publishers of Australia (MPA) – http://www.magazines.org.au
Market Research Society of Australia – http://www.amsrs.com.au
Australian Subscription Television and Radio Association (ASTRA) – http://www.astra.org.au
Media Entertainment & Arts Alliance – http://www.alliance.org.au
OAAA – http://www.oaaa.com.au
Outdoor Media Association – http://oma.org.au/
PANPA (Pacific Area Newspaper Publishers Association) – http://www.panpa.org.au
Packaging Council of Australia – http://www.packcoun.com.au
Point of Purchase Advertising Institute – http://www.popai.com
RTM – Regional Television Marketing
- http://www.regionaltvmarketing.com.au/
The Newspaper Works – http://www.thenewspaperworks.com.au/

澳大利亚政府机构

ACCC (Australian Competition and Consumer Commission) – http://www.accc.gov.au
Australian Communications & Media Authority (ACMA) – http://www.acma.gov.au
ABS – Australian Bureau of Statistics 
- www.abs.gov.au/

研究与信息

AGB Nielsen – http://www.agbnielsen.net
AMSRS – Australian Market & Social Research Society
- http://www.amsrs.com.au/
Advertising Standards Bureau – http://www.adstandards.com.au/pages/index.asp
Audit Bureau of Circulations/Circulations Audit Board – http://www.auditbureau.org.au/
Australian Publishers Bureau – http://www.publishersbureau.com.au/
Commercial Economic Advisory Service Australia
- http://users.tpg.com.au/ceasa/index.html
MRI – Media Review International (TV Monitoring)
- http://www.mediareviewinternational.com
Nielsen Media Research (Radio Ratings, Ad Spend, Monitoring)
- http://www.nielsenmedia.com.au/
Oztam (TV Ratings Data)
- http://www.oztam.com.au/
Radio Monitoring
- http://www.radiomonitoring.com.au/
Roy Morgan Research (Print Research)
- http://www.roymorgan.com.au/

制作方

AdStream – http://www.adstream.com.au
Cinemedia – http://www.cinemedia.net
Australasian Performing Rights Association Limited (APRA) – http://www.apra.com.au
DubSat (Station Dub Satellite Distribution) – http://www.dubsat.com.au
Illustrators Australia – http://www.illustratorsaustralia.com
Portfolio & Reel (Production House Representative) – http://www.portfolioandreel.com.au
Screen Producers Association of Australia – http://www.spaa.org.au
Society of Advertising, Commercial and Magazine Photographers – http://www.acmp.com.au
Television Commercials Approvals Board – http://www.tvcab.co.nz
Australian Copyright Council – http://www.copyright.org.au
Australasian Mechanical Copyright Owners Society Limited (AMCOS) – http://www.amcos.com.au

行业出版方

Ad News
- http://www.adnews.com.au/
B&T – http://www.bandt.com.au/
Marketing Magazine – http://www.marketingmag.com.au
The Gun Report – http://www.gunnreport.com
The Won Report – http://www.wonreport.com/index.html
Mediaweek
 – http://mediaweek.com.au/
Mumbrella – http://mumbrella.com.au/
Campaign Brief – http://www.campaignbrief.com/

新加坡

Advertising Standards Association Singapore – http://www.case.org.sg/asasintroduction.html
Association of Accredited Advertising Agents Singapore – http://www.4as.org.sg/
Institute of Advertising, Singapore – http://www.ias.org.sg/
Asia Pacific Marketing Federation – http://www.apmf.org.sg/
Direct Marketing Association Singapore – http://www.dmas.org/
Audit Bureau of Circulations Singapore – http://www.abcsingapore.com.sg/
Asia Digital Marketing Association – http://www.asiadma.com/
Marketing Institute of Singapore – http://www.mis.edu.sg/

香港

The Association of Accredited Advertising Agents of Hong Kong – http://www.aaaa.com.hk/
The Hong Kong Advertisers Association – http://www.hk2a.com/
The Chartered Institute of Marketing – http://www.cimhk.org.hk/
Hong Kong Institute of Marketing – http://www.hkim.org/

咨询机构

澳大利亚
Evalu8ing – http://evalu8ing.com

加拿大
The Argedia Group – http://www.argedia.com/

丹麦
Hestbaek Consult – http://www.hestbaekconsult.com

法国
VT Marketing Efficiency – http://marketingefficiency.fr/

中东
IK Consult – 
http://www.ikconsult.com/

南非
Yardstick – http://www.yardstick.co.za/

英国
ISBA – http://www.isba.org.uk/
ID Comms – http://www.idcomms.com/about/

美国
Ark Advisors – http://www.ark-advisors.com/

Adforum 全球范围
瑞士, Hervé de Clerck, herve@adforum.com
法国, Philippe Paget, paget@adforum.com